K-ROCKS RadioOne ZeroPointRadio Forum Bullitens/News/Notes

No New Posts Important Board Notices

Find important forum news and notices in here.

Moderator: kc8gpd

9 Posts
8 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Inactive Accounts
on January 29, 2013, 06:46:15 AM

No New Posts New Members Introduction Area

Introduce yourself here.

Moderator: kc8gpd

26 Posts
11 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Re: Hey everybody!
on May 17, 2013, 04:54:48 PM

RFB's Rants

No New Posts RFB's Rants

This is where I get to post my rants, chants and general gripes about the world and all it's glorious BS! WARNING! If you can't stand the heat, don't bother reading! READ AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION! NOT FOR THE TIMID!

4 Posts
4 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in More BS
on February 27, 2013, 06:25:32 AM

K-ROCKS RadioOne ZeroPointRadio Programs

No New Posts Media Monarchy

Media Monarchy with host James Evan Pilato. Your alternative news source! Although the show is currently off air since James began working at KXL 101.1 FM in Portland, you can still hear the great past episodes and any new short episodes produced. Catch Media Monarchy right here on K-ROCKS!

Moderator: kc8gpd

0 Posts
0 Topics

No New Posts The Low Power Hour

The Low Power Hour with host Carl Blare. Featuring highlights on low power broadcasting, the technology and people who operate low power radio stations under FCC Part 15. Catch The Low Power Hour Saturdays at 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific on K-ROCKS!

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in The Low Power Hour
on October 05, 2012, 05:15:36 AM

No New Posts Confessing The Blues

Confessing The Blues with host Cleve Baker. We play the blues round here! The best in independent blues music roadhouse style! Catch Confessing The Blues weekdays at 11pm Eastern/8pm Pacific on K-ROCKS!

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Confessing The Blues wit...
on October 05, 2012, 04:56:29 AM

No New Posts The Ray and Joe Radio Show

Catch Joe and Ray, or Ray and Joe. Anyway you say it, its still the same radio show! Weekday mornings at 7am Eastern/4am Pacific and again at 3pm Eastern/12 noon Pacific!

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in The Ray and Joe Radio Sh...
on October 05, 2012, 04:59:48 AM

No New Posts Evolvement Radio

Evolvement Radio with hosts Michael Bernier, Green Minute Kristen and Big Ben. Always bringing you good good music! Listen to Evolvement Radio on K-ROCKS weekdays 10am Eastern/7am Pacific and 5pm Eastern/2pm Pacific!

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Evolvement Radio
on October 05, 2012, 05:02:15 AM

No New Posts Revolver Underground

Revolver Underground with host EROCK. Great independent music from around the world! Featuring interviews and information on the independent music scene! Catch Revolver Underground weekdays at 12 noon Eastern/9am Pacific and 4am Eastern/1am Pacific on K-ROCKS!

Moderator: kc8gpd

8 Posts
2 Topics

Last post by EROCK
in Re: Welcome Friends!
on December 21, 2012, 03:22:56 PM

No New Posts The Independent Music Show

The Independent Music Show with host Tom Lambert. Bringing you great independent music from around the world! Catch The Independent Music Show at 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific each weekday on K-ROCKS!

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in The Independent Music Sh...
on October 05, 2012, 05:06:50 AM

No New Posts Best of British Unsigned

Best of British Unsigned. The best in unsigned independent artists from the UK! Hosted by Matt Graveling and producer Talia Slack. Lots of fun, great unsigned British music, and funny moments of poke and joke between the host and producer! Catch Best of British Unsigned at 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific weekdays on K-ROCKS!

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Best of British Unsigned
on October 05, 2012, 05:08:24 AM

No New Posts That Drummer Guy Presents

That Drummer Guy Presents with host Josh Rundquist. The best in hard rock and metal, and a few surprises! Interviews and more! Catch That Drummer Guy Presents weekdays at 5am Eastern/2am Pacific and 1pm Eastern/10am Pacific on K-ROCKS!

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in That Drummer Guy Present...
on October 05, 2012, 05:10:17 AM

No New Posts The Jiggy Jaguar Radio Show

The Jiggy Jaguar Radio Show with host Jigman Froyd and co-host Ross Long. Catch the show LIVE on Sundays 12n PT/1pMT/2pCT/3pET on K-ROCKS!

Moderator: kc8gpd

3 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Re: Reactions to The Sun...
on March 22, 2011, 07:58:22 AM

No New Posts The Deuce Radio Show

The Deuce Radio Show with host Joe Ferrett. Catch the latest new music from around the world every week at 7aPT/8aMT/9aCT/10aET on K-ROCKS!

Moderator: kc8gpd

0 Posts
0 Topics

No New Posts The Texas Blues Cafe

The Texas Blues Cafe with host CowDog Kelly. Serving up Texas style blues like a big ol bowl of yummy Tex-Mex!

Moderator: kc8gpd

2 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Re: Miss this show
on December 22, 2012, 12:44:23 AM

No New Posts DigiVegas

DigiVegas with host Paulie Podcaster. Indie music and interviews from Las Vegas and around the world!

Moderator: kc8gpd

0 Posts
0 Topics

Radio Realm

No New Posts Amateur Radio

All ham radio discussions here!

Moderator: kc8gpd

4 Posts
2 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Re: Today versus Yesterd...
on October 05, 2012, 01:53:13 AM

No New Posts Citizens Band (CB)

All CB related discussions here.

Moderator: kc8gpd

3 Posts
2 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Re: Do people use CB Sti...
on January 02, 2013, 12:17:26 AM

No New Posts Part 15 Micro-Broadcasting

Discuss "Micro-Broadcasting" here. AM/FM/Sort Wave/Long Wave/VHF/UHF/Microwave

Moderator: kc8gpd

112 Posts
33 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Re: Homemade line couple...
on July 21, 2013, 07:47:30 AM

No New Posts Licensed Broadcasting

Discuss the licensed broadcast radio services here. AM/FM/Short Wave/Long Wave/VHF/UHF/Microwave

Moderator: kc8gpd

15 Posts
9 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in A New Era Indeed
on January 22, 2013, 11:02:08 PM

No New Posts Pirate's Den

Discuss Pirate Radio here. (K-ROCKS RadioOne ZeroPointRadio does NOT endorse or condone illegal radio activity but we do talk about it, free from the "nanny" shame on you nonsense!)

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Welcome to the Pirate's ...
on March 07, 2011, 07:03:27 AM

Technical

No New Posts Electronic Design

Discuss and exchange ideas with others on electronic design.

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Welcome to the K-ROCKS R...
on March 07, 2011, 07:28:28 AM

No New Posts Mechanical Design

Discuss mechanical designs and exchange ideas!

Moderator: kc8gpd

5 Posts
3 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Re: HUGE $14.000 TURBINE...
on December 26, 2012, 02:09:56 AM

No New Posts Computers and Software

Discuss anything related to computers and software.

Moderator: kc8gpd

2 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Re: Latest simcity game ...
on December 22, 2012, 08:01:02 AM

No New Posts Patents

Discuss issues with patents and the processes thereof.

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Welcome to the K-ROCKS R...
on March 07, 2011, 07:33:45 AM

No New Posts Legal Matters

Discuss the legal issues with obtaining a patent or other issues on finding legal advice in your area!

Moderator: kc8gpd

1 Posts
1 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Welcome to the K-ROCKS R...
on March 07, 2011, 07:37:08 AM

Trading Post

No New Posts Want To Buy

Looking for something specific? Post your want ad's here.

5 Posts
5 Topics

Last post by kc8gpd
in equipment donations for ...
on February 06, 2014, 07:24:07 AM

No New Posts Want To Sell

Got something to sell? Post your items for sale here.

11 Posts
8 Topics

Last post by kc8gpd
in Re: have some surplus b...
on May 26, 2014, 10:03:49 AM

Outside The Box

No New Posts Arts

Discuss art related material here. NOTE: No "Porn" related art topics allowed! This is NOT a porn forum!!

Moderator: kc8gpd

0 Posts
0 Topics

No New Posts Films and Movies

Discuss topics relating to short films, Hollywood blockbuster movies, classics and new releases

Moderator: kc8gpd

6 Posts
4 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Re: The Best Movie lines
on December 22, 2012, 12:30:13 AM

No New Posts Music

Anything about any genre of music is welcome in here!

Moderator: kc8gpd

0 Posts
0 Topics

No New Posts Games-Console/Computer/Portable

Discuss Games of all types here.

Moderator: kc8gpd

0 Posts
0 Topics

No New Posts Outdoor Fun!

Discuss outdoor activities here.

Moderator: kc8gpd

0 Posts
0 Topics

No New Posts Government and Politics

Discuss government and politics here.

Moderator: kc8gpd

56 Posts
31 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in Re: When “Government is ...
on February 14, 2013, 06:08:35 AM

No New Posts Of General Interest

Here is where to discuss things not related to anything in particular...shoot the breeze, rants and raves.

Moderator: kc8gpd

5 Posts
3 Topics

Last post by impeach_obama
in Re: Growing list of equi...
on April 25, 2012, 05:51:01 AM

No New Posts The Odd, The Unusual, The Weird

Everything odd, unusual and weird discussed here.

2 Posts
2 Topics

Last post by RFBurns
in A Puzzling Repeating Puz...
on December 29, 2012, 10:56:13 AM

Archives

No New Posts The Z-Files

The Z-Files. A K-ROCKS RadioOne ZeroPointRadio original production. The Z-Files with hosts RF and Michael will return soon with all new episodes and topics! ONLY on K-ROCKS!

0 Posts
0 Topics

  • No New Posts
  • Redirect Board

K-ROCKS RadioOne ZeroPointRadio Forum - Info Center

Forum Stats Forum Stats

319 Posts in 157 Topics by 31 Members. Latest Member: k1071.com
Latest Post: "Re: have some surplus b..." ( May 26, 2014, 10:03:49 AM )
View the most recent posts on the forum.

Users Online Users Online

3 Guests, 0 Users

Most Online Today: 6. Most Online Ever: 61 (October 26, 2011, 01:09:13 AM)